CONTACT US

May we help you?
Select one of the offices below to get help with your questions.

DISTRICT OFFICE     319-455-3500

Pat Hocking - Superintendent  

     Ext. - 106          Email:  phocking@lisbon.k12.ia.us

Abbie Stolte - Administrative Asst.​

     Ext. - 100          Email:  astolte@lisbon.k12.is.us

Laurie Maher - Business Manager

​      Ext. - 128         Email: lmaher@lisbon.k12.ia.us

SECONDARY OFFICE     319-455-3500

Aaron Becker - Secondary Principal

   Ext. - 108          Email:  abecker@lisbon.k12.ia.us

  

Eric Ries - Associate Principal / AD  

   Ext. - 233          Email:  eries@lisbon.k12.ia.us

Andrea Hasselbusch - Administrative Asst.

   Ext. - 107          Email:  ahasselbusch@lisbon.k12.ia.us

Julie Light - School Nurse

   Ext. - 126          Email:  jlight@lisbon.k12.ia.us

ELEMENTARY OFFICE     319-455-3500


Justin Brown - Elementary Principal

   Ext. - 125          Email:  jbrown@lisbon.k12.ia.us

Eric Ries - Associate Principal / AD

   Ext. - 233          Email:  eries@lisbon.k12.ia.us

Megan Dietsch - Administrative Asst.

   Ext. - 115          Email: mdietsch@lisbon.k12.ia.us

Julie Light - School Nurse

   Ext. - 126          Email:  jlight@lisbon.k12.ia.us